ALBUM: Ras Kass – Soul On Ice 2

Ras Kass  Soul On Ice 2 Album

Legendary West Coast emcee Ras Kass is back at it with his new album, “Soul On Ice 2”.

The follow-up to 1996’s “Soul On Ice” contains 15 new tracks with contributions coming from Snoop Dogg, Cee-Lo Green, Everlast, Immortal Technique, Jamo Gang, Lil Fame, Styles P, Taj Austin, Christen Lien, Zane, InDJnous, E F Cuttin and Gift3D. Production is handled by Cee, Chuck James, Diamond D, DJ Green Lantern, Felony Muzik, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Nathan Brush, Nino Beige, The Olympicks, P.A. Dre Beats, Pete Rock, Sir Veterano, Twiz The Beat Pro and Vokab.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.