Download Album: Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Redd69

Album: Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Redd69

Tekashi 6IX9INE rippie Redd Redd69 Album Download – This joint project by Tekashi 6IX9INE and Trippie Redd titled

“Redd69” has just surfaced online and we have it right here on

We are unsure how official or recent this album is but it contains 9 tracks and features the likes of Lil Yachty, Kodie Shane, Tory Lanez and NBA Youngboy.

Download the full album below.


01. DOWNLOAD Tekashi 6IX9INE & PACkmaN – Got it Got It

02. DOWNLOAD Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Moos Swing feat. Lil Yachty

03. DOWNLOAD Trippie Redd – Nelly

04. DOWNLOAD Trippie Redd – Away

05. DOWNLOAD Tekashi 6IX9INE & ScumBagChad – Brain

06. DOWNLOAD Trippie Redd – Negative Energy feat. Kodie Shane

07. DOWNLOAD Trippie Redd – Soul feat. Tory Lanez

08. DOWNLOAD Tekashi 6IX9INE – Fuck Is You

09. DOWNLOAD Trippie Redd – Move Move feat. NBA Youngboy


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.