Download EP: D. Savage – D. Phoenix


EP: D. Savage – D. Phoenix

D. Savage doesn’t fail his fans, he has released his very much anticipated album, as promised, this new fascinating album of his he titles, “D. Phoenix.”

Track-List/Download D. Savage – D. Phoenix EP

1. D Savage, Ty Dolla $ign – Bankroll DOWNLOAD
02. D Savage – Opera // DOWNLOAD
03. D Savage, Lil Yachty, Yung Bans – Never Heard Of You  DOWNLOAD
04. D Savage – Kame In  DOWNLOAD
05. D Savage – What You Want DOWNLOAD
06. D Savage, Lil Yachty – No Smoke  DOWNLOAD
07. D Savage – Gelato DOWNLOAD
08. D Savage – Rich Nigga Shit  DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.