Roscoe Dash – 5thy5ive – Album Download

Roscoe Dash – 5thy5ive

Roscoe Dash – 5thy5ive

Roscoe Dash dropped The Prequel To 5Thy5ive earlier this month and now he’s back with 5Thy5ive.

The album contains 72 songs and features Trae Tha Truth, Sincerely Collins, Troy Ave, Reo Cragun, MikeyyMcFlyy, Beat King, G.O., Lyrica Anderson, K-Major, JbarFromThe90s, YoungBlacc, LilRonnyMothaF, Chevy Woods, Hayden Hendrix, and Kaliogo1way.

Stream 5Thy5ive below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.