ALBUM: Tayyib Ali – 92 Til Infinity

Tayyib Ali  92 Til Infinity Album

The 13-track offering features production from Authentik, Vokab, DJ Grumble, Eardrum, Asher Saperstien, Sticky, Playa Haze, Cam Snyder and Teddy Roxpin. Take a listen below and head over to iTunes for a download. Oh, and check out the visual for “Never Get Enough” down bottom.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.